A slow walk in Elgg, November 2020

Elgg is a municipality in the northeast of the canton of Zurich, on the border with the canton of Thurgau, with around 5000 inhabitants. The contemplative place is one of the six historic Zurich country towns (town charter since 1371).

© Fredi Hüberli

You may also like

Back to Top